Livestream: When Belief Dies 1,000 Subscriber Q&A

Blog

We are really close to hitting 1,000 subscribers, which we should hit within the next few weeks (given the recent trends). Daniel and I wanted to make sure we get a live stream Q&A out for this, as it’s a big moment for the Podcast/YouTube Channel.

This may well happen before we hit 1k subs, but there isn’t another date this side of 2021 that we can both make, so we are going to smash it now in the knowledge that it is going to happen very soon 🎉

Live streams are going to slowly become a feature of this channel, so what better way to celebrate than to have the first-ever on this amazing occasion 🙂

So, join us on the 23rd of Nov 2021 (8 PM UK, 3 PM EST, 12 PM PST)  as Daniel and I host our first-ever live stream to chat together and answer your questions for an hour or so.

As always, your support enables When Belief Dies to grow, so please consider hitting ‘support’ at the top of this page. You will also find links to the YouTube Channel, Podcast and social accounts up there. You can subscribe via email at the bottom of this post. This blog is roughly twelve to twenty-four months behind where I currently am in my journey out of religion. It’s important to remember that when reading and commenting. –Sam

Leave a Reply

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You May Also Like

The Ehrman Episodes #1 – ‘Christ & Christmas’ with Bart D. Ehrman
A critique of ‘4 causes of deconstruction’ by Joshua Ryan Butler

Author

Must Read

Menu
%d bloggers like this: